J.S. Bach : Concert of Cantatas

Ensemble Caprice in collaboration with Arte Musica
The webcast will be available from 2:30 pm on February 5th, 2022 to 11 pm on February 19th, 2022

Hélène Brunet (soprano)
Nicholas Burns (countertenor)
Nils Brown (tenor)
Dion Mazerolle (baritone)

Nimm, was dein ist, und gehe hin BWV 144
Was Gott tut, das ist wohlgetan BWV 100
Er rufet seinen Schafen mit Namen BWV 175
Gelobet sei der Herr, mein Gott BWV 129

Purchase tickets online

Ensemble Caprice is honoured to once again take part in Arte Musica’s extraordinary undertaking aimed at presenting the complete cantatas of Johann Sebastian Bach.


05 Feb 2022


2:30 pm
QR Code